Standardisation of the single-breath determination of carbon monoxide uptake in the lung

N. MacIntyre, R. O. Crapo, G. Viegi, D. C. Johnson, C. P. M. van der Grinten, V. Brusasco, F. Burgos, R. Casaburi, A. Coates, P. Enright, P. Gustafsson, J. Hankinson, R. Jensen, R. McKay, M. R. Miller, D. Navajas, O. F. Pedersen, R. Pellegrino, J. Wanger

You do not have access to the full text of this article, the first page of the PDF of this article appears below.

PDF extract preview

Log in through your institution